SMEPP 2020

“Small and Medium Enterprises – Possibilities and Perspectives 2020”

Learn More

University of Novi Pazar, Department of Economics in cooperation with University of Tetovo is organizing Scientific Conference “SMEP2020”.

Dear Sir or Madam,

We would like to invite you to actively participate in the work of the International scientific conference “Small and Medium Enterprises – Possibilities and Perspectives 2020”, which will take place on 16th and 17th March 2020, at The International University of Novi Pazar, Serbia, with Your scientific and professional paper (report, study or debate).

The international scientific conference “SMEPP2020” accepts and publishes scientific and professional papers and the results of interdisciplinary scientific research, whose area of interest is development of Small and Medium Enterprises.

Thematic areas

International scientific conference “SMEPP2020” programme is structured into seven separate thematic units:


  1. SMEs in EU integration and globalization processes
  2. Influence of SMEs on economic development
  3. Financing development of SMEs 4. Legal environment and SMEs
  4. Use of Information and communication technologies in SMEs
  5. Perspectives of SMEs in tourism and agriculture

Important dates

11 January, 2020

Abstract submission

25 January, 2020

Abstract acceptance notification

23 February, 2020

Paper submission

2 March, 2020

Paper acceptance notification

16-17 March, 2020

Conference dates

 Scientific Committee:

  • prof. dr Suad Bećirović, Internacionalni Univerzitet u Novom Pazaru
  • Radmilo Todosijević, Univerzitet u Novom Sadu
  • Prof. Dr Vullnet AMETI, University of Tetova
  • Prof. Dr Elma Elfić-Zukorlić, Internacionalni univerzitet u Novom Pazaru
  • Prof. Dr Raman Ismaili, Univerzitet u Tetovu
  • Halid Kurtović, Univerzitet u Zenici
  • Milenko Popović, Univerzitet Mediteran
  • Prof. Dr Lokman Hebibi, Univerzitet u Tetovu
  • Esad Ahmetagić, Univerzitet u Novom Sadu
  • Šemsudin Plojović, Internacionalni Univerzitet u Novom Pazaru
  • Miro Blečić, Univerzitet Mediteran
  • Senad Bušatlić, Internacionalni Univerzitet u Sarajevu
  • Adisa Delić, Univerzitet u Tuzli
  • Daniel Tomić, Sveučilište Jurja Dobrile u Puli

Organizing Committee:

  • Prof. Dr Azra Ćatović
  • Prof. Dr Enis Ujkanović
  • Dženis Bajramović
  • Amela Ahmatović-Ljajić
  • Doc dr Samir Ljaić

Call for Papers

See more

Poziv za radove

Vidi više